Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is an elected body that is responsible for the general affairs of the Governing Board.  The Executive Committee is comprised of the four officers (president, first vice president, second vice president and secretary/treasurer), five directors, and the immediate past president of the Governing Board.  The members of the Executive Committee are:

President Senator Dwight Cook (ND)
1st Vice President Dan Noble (WY)
2nd Vice President Rep. Brian Kennedy (RI)
Secretary/Treasurer Diane Hardt (WI)

Eric Wayne (NC) - (2016 - 2017)
Tim Jennrich (WA)  - (2016 - 2017)
Senator Ann Rest (MN) - (2017-2018)
Senator Wayne Harper (UT) - (2017-2018)
Representative Gary Scherer (OH) (2017)

Immediate Past President:
Richard Dobson (KY) - (2017)