Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for the preparation of the Board’s annual budget, monitoring the Board’s finances, reviewing contracts, an establishing banking procedures and other financial policies.  The Secretary-Treasurer is the chair of the Finance Committee and annually selects four additional committee members to serve on the Finance Committee.

Current Members

Diane Hardt (WI) Chair
Amy Oneacre (GA)
Dan Noble (WY)
Richard Dobson (KY)
Larry Molnar (IN)