Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is a nine-person committee responsible for presenting a slate of candidates to the Governing Board for officers and directors. The President serves as member and chair of the nominating committee. Members serve one year terms with no more than three consecutive terms.

Committee Members:

Senator Dwight Cook (ND), Chair 
Victoria Daniels (IA)
Senator Wayne Harper (UT)
Tim Jennrich (WA) 
Guy Childers (NV)
Senator Deb Peters (SD)
Diane Hardt (WI)
Richard Dobson (KY)