2020 Slate of Candidates

Officers and Directors

Officers:

President - Tim Jennrich (Washington)

1st Vice President - Senator Ann Rest (Minnesota)

2nd Vice President – Clark Jolley (Oklahoma)

Secretary/Treasurer – Diane Hardt (Wisconsin)

Directors (two year term that ends December 31, 2021): (Need to elect 3)

Mike Walsh (Nebraska)

Tom Atchley (Arkansas)

Assemblywoman Dina Neal (Nevada)