2021 Slate of Candidates

Officers and Directors

Officers:

President - Senator Ann Rest (Minnesota)

1st Vice President - Clark Jolley (Oklahoma)

2nd Vice President – Representative Tim Reed (South Dakota)

Secretary/Treasurer – Dan Noble (Wyoming)

Directors (two year term that ends December 31, 2022): (Need to elect 3)

Laura Stanley (Ohio)

Senator Jessica Unruh-Bell (North Dakota)

Senator Curt Bramble (Utah)