CRIC Members

Vacant – Chair

Richard Dobson (KY) - Vice Chair

Representative Brian Kennedy (RI)
David Matelski (MI)
Senator Wayne Harper (UT)

Alison Jares (SD)
Guy Childers (NV)

Compliance Review and Interpretations Committee


CRIC Annual Compliance Reviews

Re-certification Calendar 2022






    Meetings are scheduled every other Thursday at 10 am central time unless canceled.

    Notices of meetings and cancellations are sent to the Governing Board and General Public Listservs.

    CALL IN #: (646) 749-3122

    PIN: 355-323-477