SLAC Chair

Richard Dobson (KY) - Chair

Laura Stanley (OH) - Vice Chair


SLAC Steering Committee

Richard Dobson (KY) - Chair
Laura Stanley (OH) - Vice Chair
Dave Steines (WI)
Blaine Kreikemeier (NE)
Chris McNeal (AR)
Alison Jares (SD)
Mike Bailey - Government Finance Officers Association
Robert Scott - National League of Cities 

SLAC - Workgroups


Workgroups are formed to research specific issues and will meet by teleconference as needed.  If you are interested in participating in any of the workgroups please email Bobbie Stellner



SLAC Workgroups

2019-8 Sourcing - Florist Sales
2019-8 Marketplace Facilitators
2019-8 Non-member State Participation - Resolutions approved 12-20-2019
2019-5 Definition Request - Breast Pumps and Supplies - AM19003 Approved 12/20/2019
2019-2 Sourcing of Services - Closed
2019-2 Simplified Electronic Return Expansion - Referred to Certification
2019-2 Notifying Sellers of "Other Taxes" - Amended Section 401.D 12-20-2019
2019-2 Digital Products - on hold